Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 605 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Lucky Stiff

Lucky StiffWanna make six million dollars the easy way?  (Okay, maybe not so easy.)  The Tony Award-winning writing team of Flaherty/Ahrens (Ragtime, Once on this Island) has created a hilarious musical murder mystery farce mixing diamonds, mistaken identities and a body in a wheelchair (oh, and puppies!), in this all singing, all dancing, killer musical comedy! In fact, you’ll die laughing!               



Presenter / Producer: Actors Co-op

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 323-960-7792 x07792

Venue
Actors Co-op David Schall Theatre
1760 N. Gower St.
(on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood)
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/12/2017 - 6/18/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017
Friday, 05/26/2017
Saturday, 05/27/2017
Sunday, 05/28/2017
Friday, 06/02/2017
Saturday, 06/03/2017
Sunday, 06/04/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Sunday, 06/11/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Sunday, 06/18/2017

Performance Times
LUCKY STIFF will preview on Wednesday, May 10 & Thursday, May 11 at 8pm and will open on Friday, May 12 at 8pm and run through Sunday, June 18 at the Actors Co-op David Schall Theatre, 1760 N. Gower St. (on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood) in Hollywood.

Performances are Friday and Saturday evenings at 8:00pm and Sundays at 2:30pm (with Saturday Matinees scheduled for Saturday, May 20 and June 17 at 2:30pm).


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $34.00 for all Performances.  Seniors (60 and over) - $30 and Students - $25.00 - with Student Rush Tickets available at Friday performances (excluding opening nights) on a first-come, first-serve basis subject to availability. Rush tickets are priced at 1/2 off regular adult tickets price.  

Tickets may only be purchased 45 minutes prior to curtain at the box office window. Valid Student ID must be shown. One ticket per ID. Cash only, please. To learn more about Student Rush Tickets, please call the box office at (323) 462-8460. Group rates are available for parties of 6 or more.  Tickets may be purchased by phone at (323) 462-8460 or visit www.ActorsCo-op.org.


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage