Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 720 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Little Children Dream of God

Little Children Dream of GodHaving braved a perilous journey to escape a violent husband and a volatile political climate in her native Haiti, Sula is determined to find a better life in America for her unborn son. She drifts ashore in Miami on an old rubber tire, eleven months pregnant and desperate not to give birth at sea.

For a time she finds shelter in a ramshackle apartment building that houses a lively group of refugees, misfits, and people in need. But when Sula’s husband comes hunting her and the baby, Sula realizes she must banish the demons of her past to create a brighter future.

Presenter / Producer: The Road Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 818-761-8838

Venue
The Road on Magnolia
10747 W Magnolia Blvd
North Hollywood CA 91423

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 2/23/2017 - 4/15/2017
Thursday, 02/23/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Sunday, 02/26/2017
Thursday, 03/02/2017
Saturday, 03/04/2017
Sunday, 03/05/2017
Thursday, 03/09/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Sunday, 03/12/2017
Thursday, 03/16/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017

Performance Times
Thurdays @ 8PM
Saturdays @ 3PM
Sundays @ 7PM

Ticket Information:
General Admission $34
Student $17.50
Senior $17.50

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage