Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 533 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Liana and Ben

Liana and BenLIANA AND BEN is a twisted, sexy, modern take on Faust. Our story begins with a not-so-chance encounter between a beautiful young woman and a dark, enigmatic stranger. Ben makes Liana an offer: he will keep her young and beautiful for 250 years if she can prove to him that humanity is worth saving. Now, Liana’s time is almost up and Ben demands his proof.

They travel forward and backward through history in search of hope – questioning their very existence, the nature of their own mythology and the foundations of good & evil.



Presenter / Producer: Circle X Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: N/A-N/A-N/A xN/A

Venue
Atwater Village Theatre
3269 Casitas Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90039

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/18/2017 - 3/26/2017
Saturday, 02/18/2017
Sunday, 02/19/2017
Friday, 02/24/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Sunday, 02/26/2017
Friday, 03/03/2017
Saturday, 03/04/2017
Sunday, 03/05/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Sunday, 03/12/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017

Performance Times
LIANA AND BEN will preview on Thursday, February 16 & Friday, February 17 at 8pm and will open on Saturday, February 18 at 8pm and run through Saturday, March 26 at Atwater Village Theatre, 3269 Casitas Ave. in Los Angeles, 90039.

Performances are Fridays and Saturdays at 8pm
Sundays at 7:00pm


Ticket Information:
Tickets are $25.  Students and Seniors are $20.  Previews are Pay-What-You-Can at the door.  For tickets, buy online at www.circlextheatre.org.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage