Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 698 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Les Miserables

Les MiserablesWith glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking production of LES MISÉRABLES, which broke box office records during its pre-Broadway tour, has left both audiences and critics awestruck, cheering “Les Miz is born again!” (NY1).

With glorious new staging and dazzlingly reimagined scenery inspired by the paintings of Victor Hugo, this breathtaking production of LES MISÉRABLES, which broke box office records during its pre-Broadway tour, has left both audiences and critics awestruck, cheering “Les Miz is born again!” (NY1).

Set against the backdrop of 19th-century France, LES MISÉRABLES tells an enthralling story of broken dreams and unrequited love, passion, sacrifice and redemption – a timeless testament to the survival of the human spirit. Featuring one of the greatest scores of all time, with thrilling and beloved songs including “I Dreamed A Dream,” “On My Own,” “Stars," “Bring Him Home,” “One Day More,” “Do You Hear the People Sing?” and many more, this epic and uplifting story has become one of the most celebrated musicals in theatrical history. Along with the Oscar-winning movie version, it has now been seen by more than 130 million people in 44 countries and in 22 languages around the globe. LES MISÉRABLES is still the world’s most popular musical, breaking box office records everywhere in its 33rd year.

Presenter / Producer: Hollywood Pantages Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 800-982-2787

Venue
Pantages Theatre
6233 Hollywood Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/7/2019 - 6/2/2019
Tuesday, 05/07/2019
Wednesday, 05/08/2019
Thursday, 05/09/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Tuesday, 05/14/2019
Wednesday, 05/15/2019
Thursday, 05/16/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019
Tuesday, 05/21/2019
Wednesday, 05/22/2019
Thursday, 05/23/2019
Friday, 05/24/2019
Saturday, 05/25/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019
Tuesday, 05/28/2019
Wednesday, 05/29/2019
Thursday, 05/30/2019
Friday, 05/31/2019
Saturday, 06/01/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019

Performance Times
Tuesdays-Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 2pm and 8pm
Sundays at 1pm and 6:30

Additional performance May 16th at 2pm added.

Ticket Information:
Online:    HollywoodPantages.com or Ticketmaster.com

Phone:    1-800-982-2787

In Person: Hollywood Pantages Box Office (opens daily at 10am)
and all Ticketmaster Outlets

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/PantagesTheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/hollywoodpantagestheatre/


 

performing arts performers
stage