Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 558 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

King Lear

King LearThe gut-wrenching devastation of Lear encompasses more than one man’s trajectory of power and hubris it is an affecting, unflinching chronicle of a family as it disintegrates around the mental illness of its patriarch. This spring we invite you to experience, in the midst of tragedy, the healing and transcendent nature of great art.

Running Time: 2 hours and 40 minutes including one intermission

Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 626-356-3100

Venue
A Noise Within
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 2/25/2017 - 5/6/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Sunday, 02/26/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017

Performance Times
Friday, March 17 at 8:00 pm (Conversations)
Saturday, March 18 at 2:00 pm and 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 8 at 2:00 and 8:00 pm
Thursday, April 13 at 7:30 pm
Friday, April 14 at 8:00 pm (Conversations)
Saturday April 22 at 8:00 pm (The Great Escape)
Sunday, April 23 at 2:00 pm and 7:00 pm
Thursday, May 4 at 7:30 pm
Friday, May 5 at 8:00 pm (Conversations)
Saturday, May 6 at 2:00 pm (The Great Escape)

Ticket Information:
Regular Prices:  Single Tickets from $44.00, Student Rush with ID an hour before performance $20.00
Groups (10 or more): Adults from $30/ticket Students from $18/ticket

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage