Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1115 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Is He Dead?

Is He Dead?The Glendale Centre Theatre is will be showing the hilarious Mark Twain Comedy "Is He Dead?" from October 13th to November 18! Come join us for one of the funniest nights at the theater you will never forget!

Recent Broadway Hit! It’s 1846. Talented French artist, Millet, feels honor bound to save his fianceé and her father from financial ruin. Millet soon realizes that great paintings make much more money after the artist dies. In desperation, he fakes his own death and becomes… his sister. Only the brilliant Mark Twain could conceive of such a riotous plot!

Presenter / Producer: Glendale Centre Theatre/Tim Dietlein

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 818-244-8481

Venue
Glendale Centre Theatre
324 N. Orange St.
Glendale CA 91203

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 10/13/2017 - 11/18/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017
Thursday, 10/19/2017
Friday, 10/20/2017
Saturday, 10/21/2017
Sunday, 10/22/2017
Thursday, 10/26/2017
Friday, 10/27/2017
Saturday, 10/28/2017
Sunday, 10/29/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Sunday, 11/05/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017

Performance Times
Performances are October 13th, to November 18th, 2017, Friday and Saturday Evenings at 8:00pm with Saturday and Sunday matinees at 3:00pm. Additional evening performances on Thursdays at 8:00pm on October 19th and 26th.

Ticket Information:
Ticket Prices:
Adult: $32.00
Senior (62 & over): $25.00
Children (16 &under): $20.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/TheGlendaleCentreTheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/gctla/


 

performing arts performers
stage