Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 677 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Into The Woods

Into The WoodsFairy tales begin “once upon a time” and end “happily ever after.” Not so fast! After all the dreams come true in this Tony Award-winning musical, everybody returns to the woods for a reality check.

Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Jack (of beanstalk fame), and Rapunzel get tangled up with a bevy of other fairytale characters and a few new ones created to add to the chaos and discover the unexpected consequences of having wishes come true. Journey into a fantastical world where traditional fairytales take on fractured new lives and teach important new lessons. Stephen Sondheim never fails to turn a story into a more powerful journey for audiences of all backgrounds. Into the Woods is thought-provoking and thoroughly entertaining. It's a great show to share.

Due to mature subject matter, parental discretion is advised.


Presenter / Producer: Fine Arts Network

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 866-653-8696

Venue
Old Town Temecula Community Theater
42051 Main Street
Temecula CA 92590

Regions:
Inland Empire


Performance Dates: 3/15/2019 - 3/31/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019
Thursday, 03/21/2019
Friday, 03/22/2019
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019

Performance Times
MAR 15, 16, 22, 23, 29 & 30, 2019 @ 7:30pm
MAR 17, 24 & 31, 2019 @ 2pm

Ticket Information:
$27 Orchestra

$25 Parterre

$23 Balcony

$15 Groups of 10 or more*

$3 Discount off pricing for Senior, Student, and Military

*Please call ticket office for group orders

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage