Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 558 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

IT'S TIME

IT'S TIMEWritten and Performed by Paul Linke Directed by Edward Edwards.

"A wise, perceptive, and astonishing show... when it is this good, theater is what I always thought it should be: the highest of arts." - Sylvie Drake, Theatre Critic.


Paul Linke comes home to PRT having performed his superb "Time Trilogy" here in 1998. IT'S TIME, his remarkable new show, is about our most precious commodity: Time. A funny, heartwarming and profound evening, devoted to his time spent as a widower and his transformative meeting with his second wife, Christine.

"Don't miss...stunning one-man show" - Santa Monica Daily Press

"Bold...hilariously ribald. Told with considerable wit" - LA Times

"Satisfying...manages to fulfill his message brilliantly. Clearly a master monologist who knows just how to hold each audience member in the palm of his hand." - Splash Magazine

"A poignant story...feels as if you're talking with an old acquaintance over coffee" -- Stage Raw (Recommended)

"Brilliant. It is an extraordinary story told by a master monologist" - TheatreNotes.




Presenter / Producer: Pacific Resident Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 310-822-8392

Venue
Pacific Resident Theatre
703 Venice Blvd
Venice CA 90291

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
Long Beach & South Bay


Performance Dates: 3/17/2017 - 5/14/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017
Thursday, 03/23/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Thursday, 03/30/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Thursday, 04/06/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Thursday, 04/13/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017
Thursday, 04/27/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Thursday, 05/04/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017

Performance Times
Thurs, Fri, Sat at 8pm
Sun at 3pm

Ticket Information:
$25 to $30 Student and Senior discounts available also Student Rush

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/PacificResidentTheatre/


 

performing arts performers
stage