Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 714 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

I Love You Because

I Love You BecauseI LOVE YOU BECAUSE is a modern twist on Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, set in New York City. A young, uptight greeting card writer’s life is changed when he meets a flighty photographer. Along with their eccentric friends and siblings, they learn to love each other not in spite of their faults, but because of them.

Directed by Justin Tuazon
Music Direction by Michelle Gray
Choreography by Jordan DeLeon

Presenter / Producer: OB Theatre & Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 619-795-9305

Venue
OB Playhouse
4944 Newport Ave
San Diego CA 92107

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 2/2/2018 - 2/25/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Saturday, 02/03/2018
Sunday, 02/04/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Sunday, 02/11/2018
Thursday, 02/15/2018
Friday, 02/16/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Sunday, 02/18/2018
Thursday, 02/22/2018
Friday, 02/23/2018
Saturday, 02/24/2018
Sunday, 02/25/2018

Performance Times
Thursday - Saturdays at 8PM and Sundays at 2PM

Ticket Information:
General Admission $28
VIP Front Row Table $38

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/148001972522674/


 

performing arts performers
stage