Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 541 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

HisPanic Attack - Friday

HisPanic Attack - FridayAre you afraid Latinos are taking your jobs?  Your Medicaid?  Your wife?  You should be.  Because we are, but first we'll make you laugh about it.  Don't have a panic attack, come have a HisPanic Attack.  It's a fun 45 minute vacation...just don't drink the water!

An original sketch comedy show written and performed by Roxana Altamirano, Mario Barra, Jorge Berrios, David Luna, Jay Pichardo, Jennifer Polania Garcia, and Xochitl Romero. Directed by Martin Garcia. Assistant Director, Chris Trovador. Musical Direction by Darcy Kendall.

Presenter / Producer: The Second City Studio Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 323-464-8542

Venue
The Second City Studio Theater
6560 Hollywood Blvd. 2nd Floor
Los Angeles CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/10/2017 - 4/28/2017
Friday, 02/10/2017
Friday, 02/17/2017
Friday, 02/24/2017
Friday, 03/03/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017

Performance Times
8:00 PM

Ticket Information:
**Show Admittance Policy**
Tickets must be claimed no later than fifteen (15) minutes prior to showtime. Any ticket not claimed prior to this time will be released to the general public. Second City Hollywood is located on the second floor with no elevator, stair access only.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage