Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 844 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Hershey Felder's Beethoven

Hershey Felder's BeethovenHershey Felder, a Steinway artist, returns to The Wallis, bringing Ludwig van Beethoven to life through the eyes of a Viennese doctor who spent his boyhood by the Maestro’s side.


Featuring some of the composer's most famous works including the Moonlight Sonata, Pathetique Sonata, selections from the 5th and 9th Symphonies, Beethoven is a journey through time that will bring you closer to the essence of a genius.

Presenter / Producer: The Wallis

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Theater > Other


Event Phone: 310-746-4000

Venue
The Wallis Annenberg Center for the Performing Arts
9390 North Santa Monica Boulevard
Beverly Hills CA 90210

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 7/26/2018 - 8/12/2018
Thursday, 07/26/2018
Friday, 07/27/2018
Saturday, 07/28/2018
Sunday, 07/29/2018
Tuesday, 07/31/2018
Wednesday, 08/01/2018
Thursday, 08/02/2018
Friday, 08/03/2018
Saturday, 08/04/2018
Sunday, 08/05/2018
Tuesday, 08/07/2018
Wednesday, 08/08/2018
Thursday, 08/09/2018
Friday, 08/10/2018
Saturday, 08/11/2018
Sunday, 08/12/2018

Performance Times
Tuesday-Sunday 7:30 PM
Saturday & Sunday Matinee 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
Tickets starting at $35

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage