Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 712 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Henry V

Henry VThe dogs of war are unleashed and a charismatic Warrior King emerges in Shakespeare’s breathtaking depiction of the Battle of Agincourt. But the events before and after the decisive victory temper the fervor of nationalism—and paint a nuanced portrait of the introspective Henry, who learns that the attributes that make an inspirational leader often come in conflict with those that make a good man.



Presenter / Producer: A Noise Within

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 626-356-3100

Venue
A Noise Within Theatre
3352 E Foothill Blvd
Pasadena CA 91107

Regions:
Pasadena / San Gabriel Valley


Performance Dates: 2/4/2018 - 4/6/2018
Sunday, 02/04/2018
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Sunday, 02/11/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018
Sunday, 02/18/2018
Friday, 03/09/2018
Saturday, 03/10/2018
Sunday, 03/18/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018
Sunday, 04/01/2018
Thursday, 04/05/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018

Performance Times
Sunday, 02/04/2018   2:00pm
Wednesday, 02/07/2018   7:30pm
Thursday, 02/08/2018   7:30pm
Friday, 02/09/2018   8:00pm
Saturday, 02/10/2018   8:00pm
Sunday, 02/11/2018   2:00pm
Saturday, 02/17/2018   2:00pm
Sunday, 02/18/2018   2:00pm
Friday, 03/09/2018   8:00pm
Saturday, 03/10/2018   2:00pm
Saturday, 03/10/2018   8:00pm
Sunday, 03/18/2018   2:00pm
Sunday, 03/18/2018   7:00pm
Friday, 03/23/2018   8:00pm
Saturday, 03/24/2018   2:00pm
Saturday, 03/24/2018   8:00pm
Sunday, 04/01/2018   2:00pm
Sunday, 04/01/2018   7:00pm
Thursday, 04/05/2018   7:30pm
Friday, 04/06/2018   8:00pm

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $25!

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage