Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 675 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Hello, Dolly!

Hello, Dolly!SLO REP’S 2018-2019 Season will come to an end with HELLO, DOLLY!, the Tony Award winning musical comedy about a matchmaker, a millionaire, a milliner and a marriage, all set during a delightful excursion into turn of the 20th Century New York City. HELLO, DOLLY!  runs June 7-30, Wednesdays?Sundays at 7 pm and Saturdays and Sundays at 2pm.

In turn-of-the-century New York, professional meddler and matchmaker Dolly Gallagher-Levi decides she’s going to marry miserly half-a-millionaire hay & feed dealer Horace Vandergelder — and that’s where the fun begins! Hello, Dolly! bursts with humor, romance, high-energy dancing, and some of the greatest songs in musical theatre history, including Put On Your Sunday Clothes, Before the Parade Passes By, Hello, Dolly!, Elegance and It Only Takes a Moment. The romantic and comic exploits of Dolly Gallagher-Levi, turn-of-the-century matchmaker and “woman who arranges things,” are certain to thrill and entertain audiences again and again.

Presenter / Producer: San Luis Obispo RepertoryTheatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 805-786-2440

Venue
San Luis Obispo Repertory Theatre
888 Morro St.
San Luis Obispo CA 93401

Regions:
Ventura, Santa Barbara & San Luis Obispo


Performance Dates: 6/7/2019 - 6/30/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Wednesday, 06/12/2019
Thursday, 06/13/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Wednesday, 06/19/2019
Thursday, 06/20/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019
Wednesday, 06/26/2019
Thursday, 06/27/2019
Friday, 06/28/2019
Saturday, 06/29/2019
Sunday, 06/30/2019

Performance Times
Wed-Sun @ 7 pm
Sat & Sun @ 2 pm

Ticket Information:
$20-$39

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/sloreptheatre/


 

performing arts performers
stage