Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 744 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Hamlet

HamletRenaissance Theatre Company (formerly Laguna Niguel Community Theatre) presents William Shakespeare’s tragic masterwork, The Tragical History of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark.

Renaissance Theatre Company (formerly Laguna Niguel Community Theatre) presents William Shakespeare’s tragic masterwork, The Tragical History of Hamlet, Prince of Denmark.  Hamlet has been produced around the world more than any play in history, and translated into over 75 languages!  You will be spellbound during this production of daring sword fights, true love, haunted ghosts, and a desire for revenge that drives our protagonist mad. Come see what all the Hamlet fuss is about as RTC brings it to life at Laguna Hills Community Center, March 8-17.


Presenter / Producer: Renaissance Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 949-415-6281

Venue
Laguna Hills Community Center
25555 Alicia Pkwy
Laguna Hills CA 92653

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 3/8/2019 - 3/17/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019

Performance Times
Friday, March 8, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2:00 p.m.
Friday, March 15, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 16, 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2:00 p.m.


Ticket Information:
Tickets are $25 for adults, $22 for students and seniors. All seating is general admission.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/384529328952792/


 

performing arts performers
stage