Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 819 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Desert Friends of Music

Desert Friends of MusicEach year Desert Friends of Music sponsors a series of public concerts in the church’s sanctuary.

Festival of Nine Lessons and Carols            Sunday, December 9, 2018 6:30 PM

Southern California Brass Consortium        Wednesday, December 12, 2018 7 PM

Duo Musagète, Guitar and Flute                  Tuesday, January 15, 2019 7 PM

Benjamin Straley, Organ                              Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 PM

Nicholas Schmelter, Organ                           Sunday, February 17, 2019 4 PM               

The Queen’s Six                                           Wednesday, February 20, 2019 7 PM

Clare College Choir                                      Tuesday, March 26, 2019  7 PM

Presenter / Producer: Desert Friends of Music

Listed Categories
Music > Choral/Choirs
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental


Event Phone: 760-346-2697

Venue
St. Margaret's Episcopal Church
47535 Highway 74
Palm Desert CA 92260

Regions:
Inland Empire
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 12/9/2018 - 3/26/2019
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Tuesday, 01/15/2019
Tuesday, 02/12/2019
Sunday, 02/17/2019
Wednesday, 02/20/2019
Tuesday, 03/26/2019

Performance Times
See website for times

Ticket Information:


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage