Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1039 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Francesca Amari Jazz Trio

Francesca Amari Jazz TrioPopular SoCal cabaret singer Francesca Amari performs weekly with Bill Marx on piano and L.A.-based jazz guitarist Doug MacDonald. Singing favorites from the Great American Songbook

Every Thursday is Thank You Thursday at AJ's on the Green, with Happy hour food and drink in the lounge all night long.

Presenter / Producer: AJ's on the Green

Listed Categories
Music > Jazz / Blues


Event Phone: 760-202-1111

Venue
AJ's on the Green
36200 Date Palm Drive
Cathedral City CA 92234

Regions:
Palm Springs / Coachella Valley


Performance Dates: 11/9/2017 - 5/31/2018
Thursday, 11/09/2017
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Thursday, 12/14/2017
Thursday, 12/21/2017
Thursday, 12/28/2017
Thursday, 01/04/2018
Thursday, 01/11/2018
Thursday, 01/18/2018
Thursday, 01/25/2018
Thursday, 02/01/2018
Thursday, 02/08/2018
Thursday, 02/15/2018
Thursday, 02/22/2018
Thursday, 03/01/2018
Thursday, 03/08/2018
Thursday, 03/15/2018
Thursday, 03/22/2018
Thursday, 03/29/2018
Thursday, 04/05/2018
Thursday, 04/12/2018
Thursday, 04/19/2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Thursday, 05/24/2018
Thursday, 05/31/2018

Performance Times
6:30 - 9:30 pm

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage