Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 959 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Footloose

Footloose The Glendale Centre Theatre presents the hit musical Footloose! Bring your whole family and cut loose with us this weekend!

A ban on dancing in a small farming town puts Ren, the new kid in town, at odds with the town council and the local minister. Incredible dancing, a melodic and energetic score, and a great story make the GCT reprise production the perfect show for the whole family. All we can say about this show is “WOW!” You, your family and friends are going to love this one!

Presenter / Producer: Glendale Centre Theatre/Tim Dietlein

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 818-244-8481

Venue
Glendale Centre Theatre
324 N. Orange St.
Glendale CA 91203

Regions:
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 9/15/2017 - 10/7/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Sunday, 09/17/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Sunday, 09/24/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Friday, 10/06/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017

Performance Times
Performances are August 25th to October 7th, 2017, Friday and Saturday Evenings at 8:00pm with Saturday matinees at 3:00pm. Additional matinees will be presented on Sundays at 3:00pm on August 27th, September 10th, 17th, and 24th. Additional evening performances on Thursdays at 8:00pm on August 31st and September 7th.

Ticket Information:
Ticket Prices:
Adult: $32.00
Senior (62 & over): $25.00
Children (16 &under): $20.00

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/TheGlendaleCentreTheatre/

https://www.instagram.com/gctla/


 

performing arts performers
stage