Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1055 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Fefu and Her Friends

Fefu and Her FriendsOn a seemingly ordinary day, a group of women gather to plan a philanthropic fundraiser. As the evening unwinds, the world dips into the surreal and their secrets, fears, and frustrations with society and each other come to light. Featuring an international cast of women, Forne´s’ 1977 play explores how women across the world are subtly pressured to conform to an ideal of meekness and femininity.  



Presenter / Producer: Circle X Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: xxx-xxx-

Venue
Hollyhock House
4800 Hollywood Blvd.
LOS ANGELES CA 90027

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/5/2017 - 5/28/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Monday, 05/08/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Monday, 05/15/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017
Monday, 05/22/2017
Friday, 05/26/2017
Saturday, 05/27/2017
Sunday, 05/28/2017

Performance Times

FEFU AND HER FRIENDS will preview on Thursday, May 4 and will open on Friday, May 5 at 8pm and runs through Sunday, May 28 at Hollyhock House, 4800 Hollywood Blvd. in Los Angeles, 90027.

Performances are Saturdays, Sundays & Mondays at 8pm with an added performance on Friday, May 26 at 8pm.

HOLLYHOCK HOUSE
4800 Hollywood Blvd. in Los Angles, CA 90027.  


Ticket Information:
Tickets are $60.  For tickets, buy online at http://circlextheatre.org/fefu

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage