Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1039 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Fancy Nancy: the Musical

Fancy Nancy: the MusicalA sophisticated evening for the fancy side in all of us

Fancy Nancy and her friends Bree, Rhonda, Wanda, and Lionel are going to be performing in their very first show, “Deep Sea Dances.” Nancy is positive, that’s fancy for 100 percent sure, that she and Bree will be picked to be mermaids. When another girl wins the coveted role of the mermaid, Nancy is stuck playing a dreary, dull tree. Can Nancy bring fancy flair to her role, even though it isn’t the one she wanted?

based on the popular “Fancy Nancy” books
by Jane O’Connor and Illustrated by Robin Preiss Glasser

Presenter / Producer: The Chance Theater

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 888-455-4212

Venue
The Chance Theater
5522 E. La Palma Ave.
Anaheim CA 92807

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 10/5/2018 - 10/28/2018
Friday, 10/05/2018
Saturday, 10/06/2018
Sunday, 10/07/2018
Friday, 10/12/2018
Saturday, 10/13/2018
Sunday, 10/14/2018
Friday, 10/19/2018
Saturday, 10/20/2018
Sunday, 10/21/2018
Friday, 10/26/2018
Saturday, 10/27/2018
Sunday, 10/28/2018

Performance Times
Fridays: 7pm
Saturdays: 11am, 2pm & 5pm
Sundays: 11am, 2pm & 5pm

Ticket Information:
Please, no babes in arms.
$35-45
$4 senior, student, military discount

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage