Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1004 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Estas Tonne: The Breath of Sound World Tour

Estas Tonne: The Breath of Sound World TourEstas Tonne is a famous guitar virtuoso. His music is therefore a reflection of a classical structure, technique of Flamenco, roots of Gypsy, characteristics of Latin and Electronic Soundscapes. His Song of the Golden Dragon surpassed over 40 million views on Youtube.



Estas Tonne started his rise as a musician while performing on the streets all over the world.

As a modern-day Troubadour he travels countless places and spreads an inspirational message of the new consciousness and paradigm whilst playing worldwide.
His music is a deep reflection of a classical structure, Flamenco, Gypsy, Latin and Electronic soundscapes.

First time in USA Estas Tonne's upcoming tour, The Breath of Sound, reaches the followers of bold guitar music and unique art & culture, as well as spiritual wellbeing.
Soon in your city!

Presenter / Producer: Voice Art Group

Listed Categories
Music > Recitals - Instrumental
Music > Chamber Music
Music > Rock


Event Phone: 424-385-1992

Venue
CALIFORNIA CENTER FOR THE ARTS
340 N Escondido Blvd
Escondido CA 92025

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 11/1/2018 - 11/14/2018
Thursday, 11/01/2018
Friday, 11/02/2018
Sunday, 11/04/2018
Tuesday, 11/06/2018
Wednesday, 11/07/2018
Thursday, 11/08/2018
Saturday, 11/10/2018
Sunday, 11/11/2018
Tuesday, 11/13/2018
Wednesday, 11/14/2018

Performance Times
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Ticket Information:
http://www.estastonne2018.com/


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/worldmusicUS/


 

performing arts performers
stage