Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 641 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

End Days

End DaysThe Apocalypse is approaching. Will Stephen Hawking be the one to save them all?

This award-winning play is centered on sixteen-year-old goth atheist Rachel Stein and the wacky universe of people in her orbit: her mother is busily awaiting the Rapture her father hasn’t changed out of his pajamas since 9/11 her new neighbor is an Elvis impersonator who has a crush on her on top of all that the Apocalypse is approaching. Will Stephen Hawking be the one to save them all?

Beth Lopes is a critically acclaimed freelance director based in Los Angeles and Associate Artistic Director of New Swan Shakespeare Festival.

Presenter / Producer: California Repertory Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: --

Venue
CSULB Studio Theatre
1250 Bellflower Blvd
Long Beach CA 90840

Regions:
Long Beach & South Bay


Performance Dates: 4/26/2018 - 5/12/2018
Thursday, 04/26/2018
Friday, 04/27/2018
Saturday, 04/28/2018
Tuesday, 05/01/2018
Wednesday, 05/02/2018
Thursday, 05/03/2018
Friday, 05/04/2018
Saturday, 05/05/2018
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
Wednesday, 05/09/2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018
Friday, 05/11/2018
Saturday, 05/12/2018

Performance Times
Weeknights at 8pm
Saturdays at 2pm and 8pm
Thursday 5/3 at 7pm

Ticket Information:
$20 discounts for students, seniors and military

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage