Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 818 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Driving Miss Daisy

Driving Miss DaisyA new production of Alfred Uhry's 1988 Pulitzer Prize-winning play starring DONNA MILLS and directed by Heather Provost. Also starring James Leo Ryan and Arthur Richardson.

"Driving Miss Daisy" takes place in the 1940s through the 1970s at the height of the Civil Rights movement. The play delicately explores racial tensions when a warm friendship evolves between an elderly Jewish woman and her black chauffeur.

Presenter / Producer: The Colony Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 866-811-4111

Venue
The Colony Theatre
555 N. Third Street
(Between Cypress and Magnolia)
Burbank CA 91502

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 11/2/2017 - 12/10/2017
Thursday, 11/02/2017
Friday, 11/03/2017
Saturday, 11/04/2017
Sunday, 11/05/2017
Thursday, 11/09/2017
Friday, 11/10/2017
Saturday, 11/11/2017
Sunday, 11/12/2017
Thursday, 11/16/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Friday, 11/24/2017
Saturday, 11/25/2017
Sunday, 11/26/2017
Thursday, 11/30/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Sunday, 12/03/2017
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Sunday, 12/10/2017

Performance Times
Thurs/Fri/Sat at 8pm
Sun at 3pm
No performance Thanksgiving Day.

Ticket Information:
$39. All seats reserved.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage