Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Dixie's Tupperware Party

Dixie's Tupperware Party"I was laughing too hard to breathe!" - Los Angeles Times

This hilarious off-Broadway smash returns to Los Angeles, featuring Dixie Longate, the fast-talking, gum chewing, ginger-haired Alabama gal who is bringing your grandma’s Tupperware party out of the living and into the 21st century.


DIXIE'S TUPPERWARE PARTY
KIRK DOUGLAS THEATRE
NOVEMBER 28 - DECEMBER 30, 2018

TICKETS: https://www.centertheatregroup.org/tickets/kirk-douglas-theatre/guest-productions/dixies-tupperware-party

"I was laughing too hard to breathe!" - Los Angeles Times

This hilarious off-Broadway smash returns to Los Angeles, featuring Dixie Longate, the fast-talking, gum chewing, ginger-haired Alabama gal who is bringing your grandma’s Tupperware party out of the living and into the 21st century.  Audiences howl with laughter from her outrageously funny tales, homespun wisdom, audience participation and uses for Tupperware that you never thought possible.  

For anyone who has ever felt like they don’t matter, Dixie’s Tupperware Party is a southern tale of empowerment that leaves your heart a little bigger and your food a little fresher.  

Premium Tickets are available and include a VIP Meet and Greet with Dixie 30 minutes before the published curtain time and ends 10 minutes before curtain time.

"Happily naughty, politically incorrect consciousness-raising session in self-esteem." - Chicago Sun Times

"Not your Grandmother's Tupperware Party!"  - NBC Today Show

Kirk Douglas Theatre
9820 Washington Blvd.
Culver City, CA 90232
(213) 628-2772
tickets@ctgla.org



Presenter / Producer: Center Theatre Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-628-2772 x21362

Venue
Kirk Douglas Theatre
9820 Washington Blvd.
Culver City CA 90232

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/28/2018 - 12/30/2018
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
Thursday, 11/29/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Friday, 12/21/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Sunday, 12/23/2018
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
Thursday, 12/27/2018
Friday, 12/28/2018
Saturday, 12/29/2018
Sunday, 12/30/2018

Performance Times
Wednesdays at 8pm
Thursdays at 8pm
Fridays at 8pm
Saturdays at 2pm & 8pm
Sundays at 1pm & 6:30pm

Ticket Information:
https://www.centertheatregroup.org/tickets/kirk-douglas-theatre/guest-productions/dixies-tupperware-party

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/dixielongatefans/

https://twitter.com/Dixielongate


 

performing arts performers
stage