Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1039 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Disney’s The Little Mermaid

Disney’s The Little MermaidBased the beloved Hans Christian Andersen tale and the classic animated film, Disney's The Little Mermaid is a love story for the ages.

Honorary Producers: The Ebell Club of Fullerton and Dwight Richard Odle
Directed by Eve Himmelheber
Corey Hirsch, Music Director
Karl Warden, Choreographer
Little Theatre

Mermaid princess Ariel is fascinated by the human world and longs to be part of it. When she falls in love with human Prince Eric from afar, her father, King Triton, forbids contact. Despondent, Ariel makes a deal with the evil Ursula that only love can remedy. This fable will capture your heart with its irresistible songs, including “Under the Sea,” “Kiss the Girl” and “Part of Your World.”

Presenter / Producer: Cal State University Fullerton

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals
Theater > Children's


Event Phone: 657-278-3371

Venue
Cal State Fullerton
Clayes Performing Arts Center, Young Theatre
800 N State College Blvd
Fullerton CA 92831

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 3/23/2018 - 4/15/2018
Friday, 03/23/2018
Saturday, 03/24/2018
Sunday, 03/25/2018
Thursday, 04/05/2018
Friday, 04/06/2018
Saturday, 04/07/2018
Sunday, 04/08/2018
Wednesday, 04/11/2018
Thursday, 04/12/2018
Friday, 04/13/2018
Saturday, 04/14/2018
Sunday, 04/15/2018

Performance Times
March 23, 24 April 5, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13, 14 at 8 pm
March 25 & April 7, 8, 14, 15 at 2 pm





Ticket Information:
(2 Flextix credit) Single Tickets: $24 ($22*)

Single tickets available one month before opening night. FlexTix subscribers may redeem credits for these performances at any time!

$3 per order handling fee (excludes Flextix subscriptions)

*Advance sales only for students, senior citizens (62+), CSUF staff, faculty, Alumni Association, OLLI, & support group members. Discounts offered on advance purchases only. Regular-priced tickets sold immediately prior to performance.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/CSUFTheatreandDance


 

performing arts performers
stage