Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 641 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Die, Mommie, Die!

Die, Mommie, Die!A Greek tragedy on acid with a gay Hollywood twist!

Trapped in a hateful marriage with sleazy film producer Sol and desperate to find happiness with her gorgeous young lover Tony, aging Hollywood star Angela Arden (Drew Droege) murders her husband. But when her children discover what she's done, they decide to take revenge!


One of 3 plays included in the BLOCK PARTY.  See details on the website.

Presenter / Producer: Kirk Douglas Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 213-628-2772

Venue
Kirk Douglas Theatre
9820 Washington Blvd
Culver City CA 90232

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 5/10/2018 - 5/20/2018
Thursday, 05/10/2018
Friday, 05/11/2018
Saturday, 05/12/2018
Sunday, 05/13/2018
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
Wednesday, 05/16/2018
Thursday, 05/17/2018
Friday, 05/18/2018
Saturday, 05/19/2018
Sunday, 05/20/2018

Performance Times
Refer to website

Ticket Information:
Refer to website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage