Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 545 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Denim Doves

Denim DovesIn a not-too-distant future, nestled deep in the woods of what was once a small Midwestern town, a modest compound is home to five denim-clad sister wives and their naive husband, "Penis." When a mysterious sixth wife arrives to join the sisterly Braid, clad in scandalous acid-wash and singing forbidden songs of ancient riot grrls, will she compromise the security of this pious sect?

And who, if anyone, will produce a long-awaited heir from the night of The Seedling, their semi-annual procreation ritual?

In a not-too-distant future, nestled deep in the woods of what was once a small Midwestern town, a modest compound is home to five denim-clad sister wives and their naive husband, "Penis." When a mysterious sixth wife arrives to join the sisterly Braid, clad in scandalous acid-wash and singing forbidden songs of ancient riot grrls, will she compromise the security of this pious sect? And who, if anyone, will produce a long-awaited heir from the night of The Seedling, their semi-annual procreation ritual?



Presenter / Producer: Sacred Fools Theater Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: --

Venue
Sacred Fools at The Broadwater
1076 Lillian Way
Los Angles CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 1/19/2018 - 2/17/2018
Friday, 01/19/2018
Saturday, 01/20/2018
Sunday, 01/21/2018
Friday, 01/26/2018
Saturday, 01/27/2018
Sunday, 01/28/2018
Friday, 02/02/2018
Saturday, 02/03/2018
Sunday, 02/04/2018
Friday, 02/09/2018
Saturday, 02/10/2018
Sunday, 02/11/2018
Friday, 02/16/2018
Saturday, 02/17/2018

Performance Times
Friday and Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Ticket Information:
http://tickets.sacredfools.org/

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
Twitter- @SacredFoolsLA

Instagram- @SacredFoolsLA


 

performing arts performers
stage