Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 728 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Dear Evan Hansen

Dear Evan HansenA letter that was never meant to be seen, a lie that was never meant to be told, a life he never dreamed he could have. Evan Hansen is about to get the one thing he’s always wanted: a chance to finally fit in. DEAR EVAN HANSEN is the deeply personal and profoundly contemporary musical about life and the way we live it.

DEAR EVAN HANSEN has struck a chord with audiences and critics everywhere, including The Washington Post who says DEAR EVAN HANSEN is “one of the most remarkable shows in musical theatre history.” The New York Times calls it “a gut-punching, breathtaking knockout of a musical.” And NBC Nightly News declares the musical “an anthem resonating on Broadway and beyond.”

DEAR EVAN HANSEN features a book by Tony Award winner Steven Levenson, a score by Grammy®, Tony® and Academy Award® winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (La La Land, The Greatest Showman), and direction by four-time Tony Award nominee Michael Greif (Rent, Next to Normal).

Audience Advisory: This production uses strobe lights.

Presenter / Producer: Segerstrom Center for the Arts

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-556-2787

Venue
Segerstrom Center for the Arts - Segerstrom Hall
600 Town Center Drive
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 1/1/2019 - 1/13/2019
Tuesday, 01/01/2019
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
Thursday, 01/03/2019
Friday, 01/04/2019
Saturday, 01/05/2019
Sunday, 01/06/2019
Tuesday, 01/08/2019
Wednesday, 01/09/2019
Thursday, 01/10/2019
Friday, 01/11/2019
Saturday, 01/12/2019
Sunday, 01/13/2019

Performance Times
Tuesday-Saturday at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday at 2:00 p.m.
Sunday at 1:00 p.m. and 6:30 p.m.

Ticket Information:
Tickets start at $35.75

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage