Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 641 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Constellations

ConstellationsConstellations is the story of Roland, a beekeeper, and Marianne, a quantum physicist. What are their odds of falling in love? With infinite moments that can change the trajectory of a life, it’s anyone’s guess how cosmic collision is possible. Nick Payne’s Olivier and Drama League nominated hit is a charming, devastating and profound exploration of the universal truth of finding and losing love.

A play that balances on the question of “what if” is, at its core, a poignant picture of “what is.”

Presenter / Producer: Geffen Playhouse

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 310-208-5454

Venue
Geffen Playhouse - Gil Cates Theater
10886 Le Conte Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90024

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 6/7/2017 - 7/23/2017
Wednesday, 06/07/2017
Thursday, 06/08/2017
Friday, 06/09/2017
Saturday, 06/10/2017
Sunday, 06/11/2017
Tuesday, 06/13/2017
Wednesday, 06/14/2017
Thursday, 06/15/2017
Friday, 06/16/2017
Saturday, 06/17/2017
Sunday, 06/18/2017
Tuesday, 06/20/2017
Thursday, 06/22/2017
Friday, 06/23/2017
Saturday, 06/24/2017
Sunday, 06/25/2017
Tuesday, 06/27/2017
Wednesday, 06/28/2017
Thursday, 06/29/2017
Friday, 06/30/2017
Saturday, 07/01/2017
Sunday, 07/02/2017
Tuesday, 07/04/2017
Wednesday, 07/05/2017
Thursday, 07/06/2017
Friday, 07/07/2017
Saturday, 07/08/2017
Sunday, 07/09/2017
Tuesday, 07/11/2017
Wednesday, 07/12/2017
Thursday, 07/13/2017
Friday, 07/14/2017
Saturday, 07/15/2017
Sunday, 07/16/2017
Tuesday, 07/18/2017
Wednesday, 07/19/2017
Thursday, 07/20/2017
Friday, 07/21/2017
Saturday, 07/22/2017
Sunday, 07/23/2017

Performance Times
Monday
No performance
Tuesday – Friday
8:00 p.m.
Saturday
3:00 and 8:00 p.m.
Sunday
2:00 and 7:00 p.m.


Ticket Information:
Tickets currently priced at $32.00 - $90.00. College Student tickets priced at $25.
Available in person at the Geffen Playhouse box office, by phone at 310.208.5454 or online at www.geffenplayhouse.org. Fees may apply.

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage