Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Come From Away

Come From AwayThis New York Times Critics' Pick takes you into the heart of the remarkable true story of 7,000 stranded passengers and the small town in Newfoundland that welcomed them. Cultures clashed and nerves ran high, but uneasiness turned into trust, music soared into the night, and gratitude grew into enduring friendships.

"Definitely one of our FEATURED events. GO!- Performing Arts LIVE"


Don't miss this breathtaking new musical written by Tony® nominees Irene Sankoff and David Hein, and featuring Christopher Ashley’s Tony-winning direction. Newsweek cheers, It takes you to a place you never want to leave!

On 9/11, the world stopped. On 9/12, their stories moved us all.

Presenter / Producer: Center Theater Group

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: --

Venue
Ahmanson Theater
135 N Grand Ave
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 11/27/2018 - 1/6/2019
Tuesday, 11/27/2018
Wednesday, 11/28/2018
Thursday, 11/29/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Tuesday, 12/04/2018
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
Thursday, 12/06/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Tuesday, 12/11/2018
Wednesday, 12/12/2018
Thursday, 12/13/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018
Tuesday, 12/18/2018
Wednesday, 12/19/2018
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Sunday, 12/23/2018
Wednesday, 12/26/2018
Thursday, 12/27/2018
Friday, 12/28/2018
Saturday, 12/29/2018
Sunday, 12/30/2018
Monday, 12/31/2018
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
Thursday, 01/03/2019
Friday, 01/04/2019
Saturday, 01/05/2019
Sunday, 01/06/2019

Performance Times
Varies - see website

Ticket Information:
See website

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage