Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 1004 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Classics at The Merc

Classics at The MercJoin us in The Merc Sunday afternoons for chamber performances by the region’s best professional musicians. The intimate setting of The Merc allows the audience and musicians to interact with each other so you can learn about the musicians, their instruments, their careers, and the music they perform.

A great classical experience for a great price!


Please visit our website to find out who is performing on each date.

Presenter / Producer: California Chamber Orchestra

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Chamber Music


Event Phone: 866-653-8696

Venue
Old Town Temecula Community Theater
42051 Main Street
Temecula CA 92590

Regions:
Inland Empire
San Diego


Performance Dates: 6/10/2018 - 6/23/2019
Sunday, 06/10/2018
Sunday, 06/24/2018
Sunday, 07/08/2018
Sunday, 07/22/2018
Sunday, 08/12/2018
Sunday, 08/26/2018
Sunday, 09/09/2018
Sunday, 09/23/2018
Sunday, 10/14/2018
Sunday, 10/28/2018
Sunday, 11/11/2018
Sunday, 11/25/2018
Sunday, 01/13/2019
Sunday, 01/27/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019
Sunday, 02/24/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Sunday, 04/14/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Sunday, 05/26/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019

Performance Times
3:00 PM

Ticket Information:
$15 Adults, $5 students

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/CalChamberOrchestra/

https://www.instagram.com/california_chamber_orchestra/


 

performing arts performers
stage