Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 600 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Cat's Paw

Cat's PawTorn from today’s headlines, what do you do when your enemy may be smarter than you?  William Mastrosimone’s gripping drama about a terrorist who has wreaked madness and destruction on America and is about to use a news reporter to exploit just one more valuable hostage – the world’s supply of clean water.  For mature audiences.       



Presenter / Producer: Actors Co-op

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 323-462-8460

Venue
Actors Co-op David Schall Theatre
1760 N. Gower St. (on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood)
Hollywood CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/24/2017 - 4/30/2017
Friday, 03/24/2017
Saturday, 03/25/2017
Sunday, 03/26/2017
Friday, 03/31/2017
Saturday, 04/01/2017
Sunday, 04/02/2017
Friday, 04/07/2017
Saturday, 04/08/2017
Sunday, 04/09/2017
Friday, 04/14/2017
Saturday, 04/15/2017
Sunday, 04/16/2017
Friday, 04/21/2017
Saturday, 04/22/2017
Sunday, 04/23/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017

Performance Times
CAT’S-PAW will preview on Wednesday, March 22 & Thursday, March 23 at 8pm and will open on Friday, March 24 at 8pm and run through Sunday, April 30 at the Actors Co-op David Schall Theatre, 1760 N. Gower St. (on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood) in Hollywood.

Performances are Friday and Saturday evenings at 8:00pm and Sundays at 2:30pm (with Saturday Matinees scheduled for Saturday, April 1 and April 8 at 2:30pm).  There will be no performances during the Easter Holiday weekend,
April 14 - 16.


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $30.00 for all Performances.  Seniors (60 and over) - $25 and Students - $20.00 - with Student Rush Tickets available at Friday performances (excluding opening nights) on a first-come, first-serve basis subject to availability.

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage