Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 694 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Cabaret

CabaretCelebration Theatre presents Kander & Ebb’s dark, eerily relevant masterpiece like you’ve never seen it before

Wilkommen. Bienvenue. Welcome. This is The Kit Kat Klub... the seediest, sexiest nightclub in Berlin.  In here, life isn’t just beautiful - it’s downright dangerous.  If you’re not careful, you could lose your perspective on the world outside.  Fight that urge.  RESIST.  




Presenter / Producer: Celebration Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 323-957-1884

Venue
Celebration Theatre at The Lex
6760 Lexington Ave.
Los Angeles CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 6/1/2018 - 7/15/2018
Friday, 06/01/2018
Saturday, 06/02/2018
Sunday, 06/03/2018
Thursday, 06/07/2018
Friday, 06/08/2018
Saturday, 06/09/2018
Sunday, 06/10/2018
Thursday, 06/14/2018
Friday, 06/15/2018
Saturday, 06/16/2018
Sunday, 06/17/2018
Thursday, 06/21/2018
Friday, 06/22/2018
Saturday, 06/23/2018
Sunday, 06/24/2018
Thursday, 06/28/2018
Friday, 06/29/2018
Saturday, 06/30/2018
Sunday, 07/01/2018
Thursday, 07/05/2018
Friday, 07/06/2018
Saturday, 07/07/2018
Sunday, 07/08/2018
Thursday, 07/12/2018
Friday, 07/13/2018
Saturday, 07/14/2018
Sunday, 07/15/2018

Performance Times
CABARET will preview on Friday, May 25 & Saturday, May 26 at 8pm Sunday, May 27 at 2pm Wednesday, May 30 & Thursday, May 31 at 8pm will open on Friday, June 1 at 8pm with tickets on sale through Sunday, July 15 at Celebration Theatre @ the Lex Theatre, 6760 Lexington Ave. in Los Angeles.

Performances are Thursday, Friday & Saturday evenings at 8pm Sundays at 2pm with an added performance on Monday, June 25 at 8pm.

Ticket Information:
All tickets are $35.00 (General Seating) $45.00 (Reserved) $55.00 (House Seats) and $75.00 (Limited Premium Onstage Seating). Gala Fundraiser performance on Saturday, June 2 with a limited number of tickets available at $150 $200 and $250 that include a cocktail reception with the cast.

For tickets, please call (323) 957-1884 or visit www.celebrationtheatre.com to purchase tickets online or to view a complete schedule or for further details.


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage