Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 844 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Cigarettes & Chocolate and Hang Up

Cigarettes & Chocolate and Hang UpIn Cigarettes and Chocolate, this brilliant writer (The English Patient Truly, Madly, Deeply), takes a humorous and human look at London life in the 1980's that tests the social responsibilities of urbanites. Coupled with Hang Up, this is a stunning evening of two rarely performed works originally written to be performed on radio.

     Pacific Resident Theatre
            Presents
       ANTHONY MINGHELLA'S
CIGARETTES & CHOCOLATE and HANG UP

With MICHAEL BALSLEY, MARWA BERNSTEIN, URSULA BROOKS, JASON DOWNS, TANIA GETTY, JAXON DUFF GWILLIM, MATT LETSCHER, MOLLY SCHAFFER

Sound Designer REBECCA KESSIN
Scenic Designer MALLORY GABBARD
Lighting Designer ANDREI BORGES
Costume Consultant AUDREY EISNER
Stage Manager SKYLAR FEIST
Assistant Director JULIAN CORBETT

Produced by
MARILYN FOX and SUSAN LANG

Directed by
MICHAEL PERETZIAN

Gala Opening July 15th, 2017
Friday-Saturday 8pm Sunday 3pm

Tickets $25 to $30
For reservations go online to
WWW.PACIFICRESIDENTTHEATRE.COM

This show is NOT part of the Subscription Season. Special discounted pricing for PRT subscribers!


Presenter / Producer: Marilyn Fox and Susan Lang

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 310-822-8392

Venue
Pacific Resident Theatre
705-1/2 Venice Blvd
Venice CA 90291

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside
Long Beach & South Bay


Performance Dates: 9/15/2017 - 10/15/2017
Friday, 09/15/2017
Saturday, 09/16/2017
Sunday, 09/17/2017
Friday, 09/22/2017
Saturday, 09/23/2017
Sunday, 09/24/2017
Friday, 09/29/2017
Saturday, 09/30/2017
Sunday, 10/01/2017
Friday, 10/06/2017
Saturday, 10/07/2017
Sunday, 10/08/2017
Friday, 10/13/2017
Saturday, 10/14/2017
Sunday, 10/15/2017

Performance Times
Fri, Sat 8pm Sunday 3pm



Ticket Information:
Fridays $25
Saturdays & Sundays $30


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage