Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 698 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Brain Problems

Brain ProblemsA world premiere comedy by Malcolm Barrett, directed by Bernardo Cubría.

After being diagnosed with ‘brain problems,’ a cynical man copes with his life-threatening condition by retreating into his imagination.





Presenter / Producer: Ammunition Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 323-798-5389

Venue
The Pico
10508 W. Pico Boulevard
Los Angeles CA 90064

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 4/26/2019 - 5/19/2019
Friday, 04/26/2019
Saturday, 04/27/2019
Sunday, 04/28/2019
Thursday, 05/02/2019
Friday, 05/03/2019
Saturday, 05/04/2019
Sunday, 05/05/2019
Friday, 05/10/2019
Saturday, 05/11/2019
Sunday, 05/12/2019
Friday, 05/17/2019
Saturday, 05/18/2019
Sunday, 05/19/2019

Performance Times
Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 7pm

Added understudy performance on Thursday 5/2 at 8pm.

Ticket Information:
$35

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage