Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 682 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

Attack of the Second Bananas

Attack of the Second BananasA limited engagement of the world premiere comedy "Attack of the Second Bananas" by Gina Torrecilla, directed by Ryan Bergmann.

Who killed beloved stage stars Ruby Moss and Andrea Hammond? Find out as the LAPD detective on the case pieces together the clues. "Attack of the Second Bananas" is a comedy noir about the ultimate price of fame. Running time is 90 minutes with no intermission.

The cast features (in alphabetical order) Jean Marie Baiardi, Katie Canavan, Tom DeTrinis, Adam Huss, Travis Leland, Tim McKernan, Kendra Munger, Jeanne Simpson, and MaryAnn Welshans.

Presenter / Producer: Menander Productions and Jamie Pierce

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 800-838-3006

Venue
The Zephyr Theatre
7456 Melrose Avenue
West Hollywood CA 90046

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 3/1/2019 - 3/31/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019
Friday, 03/22/2019
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019
Saturday, 03/30/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019

Performance Times
Friday and Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 3pm

Ticket Information:
$40
All seats general admission.


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage