Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 605 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

The Designated Mourner

The Designated MournerAndré Gregory directs Wallace Shawn's The Designated Mourner

As their rapidly changing country slips into totalitarianism, three artist-intellectuals try to make sense of their changing lives in this searing and prescient drama re-staged at REDCAT by the celebrated team of writer Wallace Shawn and director André Gregory.




Presenter / Producer: André Gregory

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 213-237-2800 x2873

Venue
REDCAT
631 W. 2nd Street
Los Angeles CA 90012

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 5/11/2017 - 5/21/2017
Thursday, 05/11/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Tuesday, 05/16/2017
Wednesday, 05/17/2017
Thursday, 05/18/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017

Performance Times
Tues.-Sat: 8:00pm
Sundays: 3:00pm

Ticket Information:
General: $50-55, Member/Student:$40-45, CalArts $25-30

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage