Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 728 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

And Then There Were None at Lamplighters

And Then There Were None at LamplightersIn this classic Agatha Christie whodunit, ten people who have never met each other before are lured by a cryptic invitation to a deserted island and left stranded there. Ten little soldier statues sit on the mantelpiece, with a nursery rhyme that describes how each of the ten soldiers dies, "until there were none."

A mysterious voice accuses each of having gotten away with murder -- and then one of them drops dead. One down, nine to go. Can the other "soldiers" discover the identity of the murderer before they all fall prey to the trap?

Lamplighters Community Theatre
5915 Severin Drive, La Mesa, CA  91942


DIRECTOR:  Keith Anderson
PRODUCER:  Dorothy Courtney
CAST:  Kira Blascovich, Nathan Boyer, Jennifer Cramer, Bud Emerson, James Flaherty, O. P. Hadlock, Gabriel Huerta, Eva Kvaas, Alycia MacDonald, Lee Price and Harry Roberts.

PERFORMANCE DATES:  January 11, 2019 – February 10, 2019

CURTAIN TIME:     Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM
    Sunday matinees at 2:00 PM


Adults: $22
Seniors (62+) /Students/Active Military: $19
Groups of 10 or more to the same performance: $17

  RESERVATIONS:Purchase tickets online at www.lamplighterslamesa.com
  or reserve through the Box Office by phone (619) 303-5092
     or email boxoffice@lamplighterslamesa.com
     



Presenter / Producer: Lamplighters Community Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 619-303-5092

Venue
Lamplighters Community Theatre
5915 Severin Drive
La Mesa CA 91942

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 1/11/2019 - 2/10/2019
Friday, 01/11/2019
Saturday, 01/12/2019
Sunday, 01/13/2019
Friday, 01/18/2019
Saturday, 01/19/2019
Sunday, 01/20/2019
Friday, 01/25/2019
Saturday, 01/26/2019
Sunday, 01/27/2019
Friday, 02/01/2019
Saturday, 02/02/2019
Sunday, 02/03/2019
Friday, 02/08/2019
Saturday, 02/09/2019
Sunday, 02/10/2019

Performance Times

PERFORMANCE DATES:  January 11, 2019 – February 10, 2019

CURTAIN TIME:     Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 PM
    Sunday matinees at 2:00 PM


Ticket Information:
https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=86826

www.lamplighterslamesa.com

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/270597827130831/


 

performing arts performers
stage