Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 635 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram



Allen Wilder 2.0

Allen Wilder 2.0West Coast premiere of a new play by Matt Morillo, author of the international hits "Angry Young Women in Low–Rise Jeans with High–Class Issues," "All Aboard the Marriage Hearse," and "The Inventor and the Escort." The cast features Farida Amer, Eileen Grubba, and Tom Pilutik. Directed by Morillo.

In "Allen Wilder 2.0," a director of softcore porn returns from Hollywood to his dead parents' house in Levittown, Long Island, to sort through his belongings and re-examine his life. Can a chance meeting with his former babysitter and his estranged niece soothe the wounds of the failure he feels?  Is it too late? His search for redemption gets comic treatment in this new play.

Presenter / Producer: KADM Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy

Event Phone: 323-960-7792

The Lounge Theatre
6201 Santa Monica Boulevard
Hollywood CA 90038

LA - Hollywood / Westside

Performance Dates: 4/28/2017 - 5/21/2017
Friday, 04/28/2017
Saturday, 04/29/2017
Sunday, 04/30/2017
Friday, 05/05/2017
Saturday, 05/06/2017
Sunday, 05/07/2017
Friday, 05/12/2017
Saturday, 05/13/2017
Sunday, 05/14/2017
Friday, 05/19/2017
Saturday, 05/20/2017
Sunday, 05/21/2017

Performance Times
Friday & Saturday at 8pm
Sunday at 3pm

Ticket Information:

Web Link for ticketing

Event Information

Social Media or other Links:


performing arts performers