Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 675 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

ACTC's The Beat Goes On

From Vanda Eggington, creator of long-running musicals like Boomers, American Rhythm and Love Makes the World Go 'Round, The Beat Goes On is an energetic, family-friendly revue of the hits that defined the latter half of the 20th century. Fun and accessible, the revue will turn back the clock and turn up the volume on some of the best rock to ever appear on eight-tracks, cassette tapes and CDs.



Presenter / Producer: American Coast Theatre Company

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 714-668-6145

Venue
Lyceum Theater
55 Fair Dr.
Costa Mesa CA 92626

Regions:
Orange County


Performance Dates: 5/31/2019 - 6/30/2019
Friday, 05/31/2019
Saturday, 06/01/2019
Sunday, 06/02/2019
Friday, 06/07/2019
Saturday, 06/08/2019
Sunday, 06/09/2019
Friday, 06/14/2019
Saturday, 06/15/2019
Sunday, 06/16/2019
Friday, 06/21/2019
Saturday, 06/22/2019
Sunday, 06/23/2019
Friday, 06/28/2019
Saturday, 06/29/2019
Sunday, 06/30/2019

Performance Times
Fridays at 7:30 PM

Saturdays at 2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

Sundays at 2:00 PM

Ticket Information:
General: $25

Child and Senior: $20


Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage