Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

ACB Presents The Nutcracker Suite

ACB Presents The Nutcracker SuiteWhy just see The Nutcracker when you can live it? ACB’s breathtaking version of the holiday favorite transported the Land of Sweets to a secret winter dream world high above the city, filled with enchanting ballet, soaring live music, snowstorms, and a wealth of odd and humorous sensory delights.

This one-hour immersive version of the holiday favorite is inspired by some of the most beautiful music in the world, and nowhere else will audiences get closer to dancing Snowflakes, waltzing Flowers, cavorting Candy Canes, Mother (and daughter) Ginger, and of course, the Sugar Plum Fairy, all while enjoying between-dance surprises too delicious to reveal before December 1.

Presenter / Producer: American Contemporary Ballet

Listed Categories
Dance > Ballet


Event Phone: 213-878-9020

Venue
American Contemporary Ballet
300 S. Grand Ave., 18th floor
Los Angeles CA 90071

Regions:
LA - Central / Downtown


Performance Dates: 12/1/2018 - 12/24/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018
Thursday, 12/20/2018
Friday, 12/21/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Sunday, 12/23/2018
Monday, 12/24/2018

Performance Times
Saturday, December 1 at 8:00 p.m. Sunday, December 2 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 7 at 8:00 p.m. Saturday, December 8 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Sunday, December 9 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Friday, December 14 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 15 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Sunday, December 16 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Thursday, December 20 at 8:00 p.m. Friday, December 21 at 8:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 22 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Sunday, December 23 at 2:00 p.m. & 5:00 p.m. Monday, December 24 at 1:00 p.m.


Ticket Information:
Tickets: $50-$98, visit acbdances.com



Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage