Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 868 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

A Midsummer Night's Dream

A Midsummer Night's DreamThe Group Rep presents William Shakespeare’s beloved popular comedy A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM, directed by Marc Singer, produced by Mannette Antill. This romantic fantasy, set in royal court and enchanted forest, weaves together four plots all joined to the upcoming nuptials of the Duke and his Amazon queen.

November 17 – December 31. Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm Sunday matinees at 2:00 pm. Special After Thanksgiving Friday matinee November 24 at 2:00 pm.  Talk-back Sundays November 19 and December 3 after the show.

Tickets: $25

Students/Seniors with ID: $20

Groups 10+: $15  

Buy tickets: www.thegrouprep.com or info@thegrouprep.com.

Reservations Line: (818) 763-5990        


Presenter / Producer: The Group Rep

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 818-763-5990

Venue
Lonny Chapman Theatre
10900 Burbank Blvd.
North Hollywood CA 91601

Regions:
LA - San Fernando Valley
North Hollywood / Burbank / Glendale


Performance Dates: 11/17/2017 - 12/31/2017
Friday, 11/17/2017
Saturday, 11/18/2017
Sunday, 11/19/2017
Friday, 11/24/2017
Saturday, 11/25/2017
Sunday, 11/26/2017
Friday, 12/01/2017
Saturday, 12/02/2017
Sunday, 12/03/2017
Friday, 12/08/2017
Saturday, 12/09/2017
Sunday, 12/10/2017
Friday, 12/15/2017
Saturday, 12/16/2017
Sunday, 12/17/2017
Friday, 12/22/2017
Saturday, 12/23/2017
Sunday, 12/24/2017
Friday, 12/29/2017
Saturday, 12/30/2017
Sunday, 12/31/2017

Performance Times
November 17 – December 31
Fridays and Saturdays at 8:00 pm
Sunday matinees at 2:00 pm

*Special After Thanksgiving Friday Matinee November 24 at 2:00 pm (no evening show 11/24)

Talk-back Sundays: November 19 and December 3 after the show

Ticket Information:
Tickets: $25

Students & Seniors with ID: $20

Groups 10+: $15

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
www.facebook.com/thegrouprep

www.twitter.com/thegrouprep


 

performing arts performers
stage