Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 893 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

A Harmony Boys Christmas – Live from Waikiki Beach!

A Harmony Boys Christmas – Live from Waikiki Beach!The Boys are back! It's 1963 all over again and famed foursome The Harmony Boys are returning to spread Christmas Cheer all over your face in a new holiday special on the gay and vibrant shores of beautiful Waikiki Beach!

See Billy, Bobby, Barry, and Xian Ling Moon Harmony reunite onstage together in this singing, dancing, toe-tapping yuletide extravaganza. BroadwayWorld.com called The Harmony Boys, "A hysterical, satirical musical rhapsody in political incorrectness." For mature audiences.



Presenter / Producer: THB Productions

Listed Categories
Theater > Musicals


Event Phone: 800-838-3006

Venue
The Broadwater Main Stage
6322 Santa Monica Boulevard
Hollywood CA 90038

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 11/30/2018 - 12/23/2018
Friday, 11/30/2018
Saturday, 12/01/2018
Sunday, 12/02/2018
Friday, 12/07/2018
Saturday, 12/08/2018
Sunday, 12/09/2018
Friday, 12/14/2018
Saturday, 12/15/2018
Sunday, 12/16/2018
Friday, 12/21/2018
Saturday, 12/22/2018
Sunday, 12/23/2018

Performance Times
PREVIEW
Friday 11/30 at 8pm
OPENS
Saturday 12/1 at 8pm
REGULAR
Friday/Saturday/Sunday at 8pm

Ticket Information:
$25

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage