Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 910 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

33 Variations

33 VariationsA mother coming to terms with her daughter. A composer coming to terms with his genius. And, even though they're separated by 200 years, these two people share an obsession that might, even just for a moment, make time stand still.

Drama, memory and music combine to transport you from present-day New York to 19th-century Austria, in this extraordinary Tony-nominated play about passion, parenthood and the moments of beauty that can transform a life.

Presenter / Producer: Actors Co-op

Listed Categories
Theater > Drama


Event Phone: 323-462-8460

Venue
David Schall Theatre
1760 N. Gower St.
Hollywood CA 90028

Regions:
LA - Hollywood / Westside


Performance Dates: 2/11/2017 - 3/19/2017
Saturday, 02/11/2017
Sunday, 02/12/2017
Friday, 02/17/2017
Saturday, 02/18/2017
Sunday, 02/19/2017
Friday, 02/24/2017
Saturday, 02/25/2017
Sunday, 02/26/2017
Friday, 03/03/2017
Saturday, 03/04/2017
Sunday, 03/05/2017
Friday, 03/10/2017
Saturday, 03/11/2017
Sunday, 03/12/2017
Friday, 03/17/2017
Saturday, 03/18/2017
Sunday, 03/19/2017

Performance Times
33 VARIATIONS will preview on Thursday, February 9 at 8pm and will open on Friday, February 10 at 8pm and run through Sunday, March 19 at the Actors Co-op David Schall Theatre, 1760 N. Gower St. (on the campus of the First Presbyterian Church of Hollywood) in Hollywood.

Performances are Friday and Saturday evenings at 8:00pm and Sundays at 2:30pm (with Saturday Matinees scheduled for Saturday, February 18 and March 18 at 2:30pm).


Ticket Information:
Ticket prices are $30.00 for all Performances.  Seniors (60 and over) - $25 and Students - $20.00 - with Student Rush Tickets available at Friday performances (excluding opening nights) on a first-come, first-serve basis subject to availability. Rush tickets are priced at 1/2 off regular adult tickets price.  Tickets may only be purchased 45 minutes prior to curtain at the box office window. Valid Student ID must be shown. One ticket per ID. Cash only, please. To learn more about Student Rush Tickets, please call the box office at (323) 462-8460. Group rates are available for parties of 6 or more.  Tickets may be purchased by phone at (323) 462-8460 or visit www.ActorsCo-op.org

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:

 

performing arts performers
stage