Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 654 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

31st Annual International Summer Organ Festival

31st Annual International Summer Organ FestivalThe free and popular International Summer Organ Festival is a San Diego tradition not to be missed. With a new, outstanding, world-class organist every week playing the largest outdoor pipe organ in the world, this Festival truly has something for everyone.

The 101 year old Spreckels Organ, largest outdoor pipe organ in the world, has never sounded more splendid, and the free and popular International Summer Organ Festival is a San Diego tradition not to be missed.

Presenter / Producer: Spreckels Organ Society

Listed Categories
Music > Classical
Music > Recitals - Instrumental
Music > Other


Event Phone: 629-702-8138

Venue
Spreckels Organ Pavilion
1549 El Prado
San Diego CA 92101-1661

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 6/25/2018 - 9/3/2018
Monday, 06/25/2018
Monday, 07/02/2018
Monday, 07/09/2018
Monday, 07/16/2018
Monday, 07/23/2018
Monday, 07/30/2018
Monday, 08/06/2018
Monday, 08/13/2018
Monday, 08/20/2018
Monday, 08/27/2018
Monday, 09/03/2018

Performance Times
7:30 p.m. - 9:30 p.m.

Ticket Information( FREE EVENT! ):


Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/SpreckelsOrgan/

https://twitter.com/SpreckelsOrgan


 

performing arts performers
stage