Performing Arts Banner
Facebook and Twitter

Currently hosting 675 active events

Performing Arts Live Facebook Performing Arts Live Twitter Performing Arts Live Instagram

 

 

"10 Out of 12"

Synopsis: Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to tech. Around you, a company of 14 is engaged in the very peculiar task of making a new play. You’ll have a seat next to the sound designer as he mixes cues and watch the director struggle to contain the uncontainable. Playwright, Anne Washburn, took notes during the tech rehearsals over the years.

This play is a wry and absorbing look at how work forms us and deforms us at a downtown New York theater during technical rehearsals.

"10 out of 12" - Comedy


Lamplighters Community Theatre
5915 Severin Drive
La Mesa, CA 91942
www.lamplighterslamesa.com
619-303-5092


Directed by: Steve Murdock, Produced by: Jennifer McKenna

Show dates: March 1, 2019 - March 31, 2019
Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00pm, Sundays at 2:00pm


Adults: $22
Seniors (62+) /Students/Active Military: $19
Groups of 10 or more to the same performance: $17
Credit card fee: $1.50

https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=86828

https://www.lamplighterslamesa.com/


Presenter / Producer: Lamplighters Community Theatre

Listed Categories
Theater > Theatrical Comedy


Event Phone: 619-303-5092

Venue
Lamplighters Community Theatre
5195 Severin Drive
La Mesa CA 91942

Regions:
San Diego


Performance Dates: 3/1/2019 - 3/31/2019
Friday, 03/01/2019
Saturday, 03/02/2019
Sunday, 03/03/2019
Friday, 03/08/2019
Saturday, 03/09/2019
Sunday, 03/10/2019
Friday, 03/15/2019
Saturday, 03/16/2019
Sunday, 03/17/2019
Friday, 03/22/2019
Saturday, 03/23/2019
Sunday, 03/24/2019
Friday, 03/29/2019
Sunday, 03/31/2019

Performance Times
Show dates: March 1, 2019 - March 31, 2019
Fridays & Saturdays at 8:00pm, Sundays at 2:00pm


Ticket Information:
https://app.arts-people.com/index.php?show=86828

Web Link for ticketing

Websites:
Event Information

Social Media or other Links:
https://www.facebook.com/events/2244229482462003/


 

performing arts performers
stage